Dusty Stray "Estranged" vinyl lp

Fifth album by Dusty Stray. Produced by Kramer. 180 gram vinyl. Inner sleeve with lyrics, credits and drawing.

1. You Couldn't Wait To See Me Cry
2. Through The Atmosphere
3. Houses
4. Things Will Look Different
5. I Can Still Pretend You're Here Tonight
6. Down
7. Gorey Story
8. Little Lude
9. All My Wrongs
10. After The Play
11. Old And Gray
12. Window
13. Happy End
14. Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye

Released in October 2018 on Great Waters.
Dusty Stray